guild logo
header
   
 

 

Home

About Us

Programs

Philanthropy

Library

BOM

Photo Gallery

Calendar

Newsletter

Sponsors

Contact Us

 
Contact Us

You may send written correspondence, or email the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters
P.O Box 656,
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2014 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Linda Kucera president@centralcoastquilters.org
1st Vice-Programs Linda Edell program@centralcoastquilters.org
2nd Vice

Elin McCall
Wendy Robinson

information@centralcoastquilters.org
Secretary Karen Biezad   secretary@centralcoastquilters.org
Treasurer Donna Sasaki treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org
Membership

Lindy Sullivan
Cherie Halsey
Judy Rohr

membership@centralcoastquilters.org
Newsletter Karen Thomas newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org
Block of the Month Linda Lidberg bom@centralcoastquilters.org
Hospitality Maryann Henson

hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org
Philanthropy

Shirley Bradshaw
Janie Walker
Collete Blair
Alice Carter
Maryann Henson

philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org
Librarians

Adele Behar
Katrina Ostby

librarian@centralcoastquilters.org
Opportunity Quilt Patti Cristian

information@centralcoastquilters.org

Sunshine Cherie Halsey information@centralcoastquilters.org
Publicity Alice Carter publicity@centralcoastquilters.org
AQGCC Sharon Wyche information@centralcoastquilters.org
SCCQG Lindy Sullivan information@centralcoastquilters.org
Door Prizes Loretta Newman
Denise Renna
information@centralcoastquilters.org
Web "Mistress" Karen Thomas webmaster@centralcoastquilters.org


e-mailinformation@centralcoastquilters.org

 

Comments or feedback about this site can be sent to the Guild webmaster.