guild logo
header
   
 

 

Home

About Us

Programs

Philanthropy

Library

BOM

Photo Gallery

Calendar

Newsletter

Sponsors

Contact Us

 
Contact Us

You may send written correspondence, or email the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters
P.O Box 656,
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2017 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Sharon Wyche president@centralcoastquilters.org
1st Vice-Programs Dee Millar
Jean Sysak
program@centralcoastquilters.org
2nd Vice Pauline Beatty
Judy Rohr

information@centralcoastquilters.org
Secretary Karen Biezad secretary@centralcoastquilters.org
Treasurer Cherie Halsey treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org
Membership Karin Havemose
Wendy Robinson
Karen Thomas

membership@centralcoastquilters.org
Newsletter Alice Carter newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org
Block of the Month Alice DeLeonardis

bom@centralcoastquilters.org
Hospitality Darlene Rapp
Marilyn Norton

Susan Ross


hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org
Philanthropy Collette Blair
Alice Carter
Mary Ann Henson
Janie Walker
philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org
Librarians Dolores Anderson
Catherine Happersett
librarian@centralcoastquilters.org
Opportunity Quilt Donna Sasaki information@centralcoastquilters.org

Sunshine Mary Bray information@centralcoastquilters.org
Publicity Beverly Tamashiro publicity@centralcoastquilters.org
AQGCC Sharon Wyche information@centralcoastquilters.org
SCCQG Debbie May sccqgrep@centralcoastquilters.org
Seven Sisters Rep Sharon Wyche information@centralcoastquilters.org
Door Prizes Loretta Newman
Denise Renna
Barb Admans
information@centralcoastquilters.org
Web Wizard Karin Havemose webmaster@centralcoastquilters.org


e-mailinformation@centralcoastquilters.org

 

Comments or feedback about this site can be sent to the Guild webmaster.