guild logo
header
   
 

 

Home

About Us

Programs

Philanthropy

Library

BOM

Photo Gallery

Calendar

Newsletter

Sponsors

Contact Us

 
Contact Us

You may send written correspondence, or email the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters
P.O Box 656,
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2015 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Linda Kucera president@centralcoastquilters.org
1st Vice-Programs Patti Christian   program@centralcoastquilters.org
2nd Vice

Elin McCall
Wendy Robinson

information@centralcoastquilters.org
Secretary Lynda Holloway secretary@centralcoastquilters.org
Treasurer Sharon Wyche treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org
Membership

Lindy Sullivan
Cherie Halsey
Judy Rohr

membership@centralcoastquilters.org
Newsletter Karen Thomas newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org
Block of the Month

Patti Holm
Mary Cooper

bom@centralcoastquilters.org
Hospitality

Bette LaFuente
LaDonna Randolph


hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org
Philanthropy

Shirley Bradshaw
Janie Walker
Collete Blair
Alice Carter
Maryann Henson

philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org
Librarians

Karen Biezad

librarian@centralcoastquilters.org
Opportunity Quilt

Patti Cristian
Penny Battistoni

information@centralcoastquilters.org

Sunshine Cherie Halsey information@centralcoastquilters.org
Publicity Alice Carter publicity@centralcoastquilters.org
AQGCC Linda Edell   information@centralcoastquilters.org
SCCQG Lindy Sullivan information@centralcoastquilters.org
Door Prizes Loretta Newman
Denise Renna
information@centralcoastquilters.org
Web "Mistress" Karen Thomas webmaster@centralcoastquilters.org


e-mailinformation@centralcoastquilters.org

 

Comments or feedback about this site can be sent to the Guild webmaster.