guild logo
header
   
 

 

Home

About Us

Programs

Philanthropy

Library

BOM

Photo Gallery

Calendar

Newsletter

Sponsors

Contact Us

 
Contact Us

You may send written correspondence, or email the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters
P.O Box 656,
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2016 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Sharon Wyche   president@centralcoastquilters.org
1st Vice-Programs Dee Millar
Jean Sysak
program@centralcoastquilters.org
2nd Vice

Patti Christian  

information@centralcoastquilters.org
Secretary Lynda Holloway secretary@centralcoastquilters.org
Treasurer Cherie Halsey treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org
Membership

Karin Havemose
Cathy Unland
Wendy Robinson
Linda Kucera
Judy Rohr

membership@centralcoastquilters.org
Newsletter Karen Thomas newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org
Block of the Month

Alice DeLeonardis

bom@centralcoastquilters.org
Hospitality

Bette LaFuente
LaDonna Randolph
Susan Ross


hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org
Philanthropy

Adele Beher
Janie Walker
Collete Blair
Alice Carter
Maryann Henson
Betty LaFuente

philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org
Librarians

Karen Biezad
Mary Ann Henson
Catherine Happersett

librarian@centralcoastquilters.org
Opportunity Quilt

Penny Meyers

information@centralcoastquilters.org

Sunshine Mary Bray information@centralcoastquilters.org
Publicity Pauline Beatty   publicity@centralcoastquilters.org
AQGCC Adele Beher   information@centralcoastquilters.org
SCCQG Debbie May sccqgrep@centralcoastquilters.org
Seven Sisters Rep Adele Beher information@centralcoastquilters.org
Door Prizes Loretta Newman
Denise Renna
information@centralcoastquilters.org
Web "Mistress" Karen Thomas webmaster@centralcoastquilters.org


e-mailinformation@centralcoastquilters.org

 

Comments or feedback about this site can be sent to the Guild webmaster.