Contact

Send written correspondence or email to the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters

P.O.Box 656

Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2022 Board Members

President: Karen Thomas - president@centralcoastquilters.org

1st Vice (Programs): Linda Lidberg - programs@centralcoastquilters.org

2nd Vice (Fundraising): Roxy James - fundraising@centralcoastquilters.org

Secretary: Carol Jacobson - secretary@centralcoastquilters.org

Treasurer: Susan Mertens - treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org

2022 Committee Members

Block of the Month: Pam Casey- bom@centralcoastquilters.org

Community Sponsorship: Melissa Biel - communitysponsorship@centralcoastquilters.org

Door Prizes: Loretta Newman, Denise Renna - doorprize@centralcoastquilters.org

Hospitality: TBD - hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org

Membership: Wendy Robinson, Cherie Halsey, Karin Havemose - membership@centralcoastquilters.org

Newsletter: Alice De Leonardis - newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org

Opportunity Quilt: Barb Admans- opportunityquilt@centralcoastquilters.org

Philanthropy: Janie Walker, Collette Blair, Maryann Henson, Adele Beher, and Judy Rohr - philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org

Publicity: Carol Jacobson - publicity@centralcoastquilters.org

SCCQG: Barbara Carrington - sccqgrep@centralcoastquilters.org

Sunshine: Marlene Date - sunshine@centralcoastquilters.org

Webperson: Karin Havemose - webperson@centralcoastquilters.org