Send written correspondence or email to the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters

P.O.Box 656

Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2024 Board Members

President: Donna Sasaki  -

1st Vice (Programs): Loretta Newman and Denise Renna -

2nd Vice (Fundraising): Cathy and Mel Smith  -

Secretary: Kathy Seguine -

Treasurer: Susan Mertens and Cheryl Vance -

2024 Committee Members

Block of the Month: Diana Norman  -

Community Sponsorship: Melissa Biel -

Door Prizes: Debbie Meijer and Debi Herr -

Hospitality: Lisa Massey -

Membership: Cherie Halsey, Karin Havemose, Emma Lipe, and Sharon Wyche -

Newsletter: Penny Crowe -

Opportunity Quilt: Gaye Peltzman -

Philanthropy: Judy Rohr, Adele Beher, Patty Cowan, Cathy Smith, and Mel Smith -

Publicity: TBD -

SCCQG: Barbara Carrington -

Sunshine: Marlene Date -

Webperson: Karin Havemose -